SANT GADGE BABA AMRAVATI UNIVERSITY

Elections/Nominations to the various authorities/committees from the Senate scheduled on 10^{th} February, 2023.

List of contesting Candidates

S.	Name of Candidates	Sr.No. in the	Address
3. N.	Name of Candidates	Electoral Roll	Address
IN.			OLINICII
MANAGEMENT COUNCIL			
	One Seat of Two Principals (Gene		
1	KHERDE DR. SANJAY	26	SIPNA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &
	MADHUKARRAO		TECHNOLOGY, AMRAVATI
2	SIKCHI DR. RADHESHYAM	23	SITABAI ARTS, COMMERCE & SCIENCE
	DEOKISANJI	1) / 20/4)/)	COLLEGE, AKOLA
	One Seat of Two Teachers (Gene		
1	KUTE DR. SANTOSH TUKARAM	43	SMT. SINDHUTAI JADHAO ARTS AND
			SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA, MEHKAR, DIST. BULDHANA
2	RAGHUWANSHI DR. P.B.	41	BRIJLAL BIYANI SCIENCE COLLEGE,
	RAGITOWANSITI DR. 1 .B.	41	AMRAVATI
	One Seat of Two Reg. Graduates	(General) u/s 30	
1	BORDE AVINASH	54	JAWAHAR NAGAR, GOKUL COLONY,
	MADHUKARRAO	-	AKOLA
2	THAKRE AMOL ARUN	58	DHANWANTARI NAGAR,
			NEAR AYURVED COLLEGE, DASTUR
			NAGAR, AMRAVATI
ACADEMIC COUNCIL			
One Rep. Managements u/s 32(3)(h) of MPU Act, 2016			
1	CHAVHAN DR. ASHOK	31	VIDYABHARATI EDUCATION MANDAL,
	DHONDUSINGH		C.K.NAIDU ROAD, CAMP, AMRAVATI
2	GAWANDE DR. MINAL NILESH	29	NEHRU YUVA KRIDA V SANSKRUTIK
			MANDAL, CHIKHALI, DIST. BULDHANA.
STANDING COMMITTEE			
	One Prin	ncipal u/s 70(3)(e) of MPU Act, 2016
1	GAWANDE DR. DEVENDRA	24	SMT. SALUNKABAI RAUT ARTS
	RAMKRISHNA		ANDCOMMERCE COLLEGE, WANOJA, DIST.
			WASHIM
2	KHERDE DR. SANJAY	26	SIPNA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &
	MADHUKARRAO	1 / =0/0\/0	TECHNOLOGY, AMRAVATI
			of MPU Act, 2016
1	GAWANDE DR. SUBHASH	39	SHRI SHIVAJI ARTS & COMMERCE
2	PRALAHADRAO KUTE DR. SANTOSH TUKARAM	43	COLLEGE, AMRAVATI SMT. SINDHUTAI JADHAO ARTS AND
2	ROTE DR. SANTOSH TOKAKAWI	43	SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA, MEHKAR,
			DIST. BULDHANA
	One Gra	duate u/s 70(3)(g	r) of MPU Act, 2016
1	PANDE SHRI RAJENDRA	56	3 GHIRNI ROAD, SHRADDHA NAGAR,
	SHANKARPRASAD		MALKAPUR, DIST. BULDHANA
2	TALE NITIN RAMESHRAO	57	NANDGAON KHANDESHWAR, DIST.
			AMRAVATI.
STUDENTS' DEVELOPMENT FUND COMMITTEE			
	One Teacher [under provisions o	f para 5(a)(v) of F	Regulation No. 18/2022]
1	KAPSE DR. VIJAY DALPATRAO	38	MAHILA ARTS & COMMERCE COLLEGE,
			CHANDUR RLY, DIST. AMRAVATI
2	KUTE DR. SANTOSH TUKARAM	43	SMT. SINDHUTAI JADHAO ARTS AND
			SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA, MEHKAR,
			DIST. BULDHANA
TEACHERS WELFARE FUND COMMITTEE			
			ara 4(i)(4) of Rule No. 1/1992]
1	KUTE DR. SANTOSH TUKARAM	43	SMT. SINDHUTAI JADHAO ARTS AND
			SCIENCE MAHAVIDYALAYA, MEHKAR,
<u> </u>	MICHE DO DOACHASTA	4.4	DIST. BULDHANA
2	WIGHE DR. PRASHANT V.	44	BHARTIYA MAHAVIDYALAYA, AMRAVATI
4	One Principal/Head of Uni. Teaching Dept. [under provisions of para 4(i)(4) of Rule No. 1/1992]		
1	GAWANDE DR. NILESH	27	LATE B.S. ARTS, PROF. N.G.SCIENCE & A.G.
	NARAYANRAO		COMMERCE COLLEGE, SAKHARKHERDA, DIST. BULDHANA
2	KHERDE DR. SANJAY	26	SIPNA COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING &
_	MADHUKARRAO	20	TECHNOLOGY, AMRAVATI
	MADITOKAKKAO		Registrar & Returning Officer

Registrar & Returning Officer